Our mission is the protection and enjoyment of oceans, waves and beaches through a powerful activist network, which begins with our officers. If you are interesting in joining us please get in touch with us via the contact us page!

Chapter Officers

  • Chair: Eric Gietzen
  • Vice Chair: Ken Cole
  • Secretary: Bodin Sterba
  • Treasurer: Rob Braby
  • Volunteer Coordinator: Eric Mathews
  • Marketing & Social Media: Hans Good

Chapter Advisory Council

  • Ryan Bigelow
  • Todd Fillingham
  • Max Gietzen
  • Burton Hathaway
  • Tamir Klein
  • Mike Killion
  • Mike Miller
  • Sarah Milia
  • Tom Ward